Real Time Web Analytics
Home / Electronics Tutorials / Tutorial 11: Light Activated Alarm Circuit on Breadboard
1442289230_hqdefault.jpg

Tutorial 11: Light Activated Alarm Circuit on Breadboard



An alarm that sounds when activated by light. Find the circuit diagram and tutorial at http://startingelectronics.org/beginners/start-electronics-now/tut11-light-activated-alarm

Part of a series of 20 electronics and Arduino tutorials for beginners at: http://startingelectronics.org/beginners/start-electronics-now

The Starting Electronics website contains information on how to start electronics as a hobby: http://startingelectronics.org/beginners

Part of the beginner’s electronics course:
————————-
Course Contents
————————-
Start Electronics Now! – http://startingelectronics.org/beginners/start-electronics-now/
Beginner’s Tools – http://startingelectronics.org/beginners/start-electronics-now/beginners-tools/
Beginner’s Components – http://startingelectronics.org/beginners/start-electronics-now/beginners-components/
Beginner’s Shopping List – http://startingelectronics.org/beginners/start-electronics-now/beginners-shopping-list/
Tutorial 1: Building a Circuit on Breadboard – http://startingelectronics.org/beginners/start-electronics-now/tut1-breadboard-circuits/
Tutorial 2: Transistor Timer Circuit – http://startingelectronics.org/beginners/start-electronics-now/tut2-transistor-timer/
Tutorial 3: Starting with Arduino – http://startingelectronics.org/beginners/start-electronics-now/tut3-starting-with-arduino/
Tutorial 4: Arduino Knight Rider – http://startingelectronics.org/beginners/start-electronics-now/tut4-arduino-knight-rider/
Tutorial 5: 555 LED Flasher – http://startingelectronics.org/beginners/start-electronics-now/tut5-555-LED-flasher/
Tutorial 6: Rising Pitch Siren – http://startingelectronics.org/beginners/start-electronics-now/tut6-rising-pitch-siren/
Tutorial 7: Arduino Melody – http://startingelectronics.org/beginners/start-electronics-now/tut7-arduino-melody/
Tutorial 8: Dual LED Flasher – http://startingelectronics.org/beginners/start-electronics-now/tut8-dual-LED-flasher/
Tutorial 9: Using the Arduino Serial Port – http://startingelectronics.org/beginners/start-electronics-now/tut9-using-the-arduino-serial-port/
Tutorial 10: Ten Arduino Projects for Absolute Beginners – http://startingelectronics.org/beginners/start-electronics-now/tut10-ten-arduino-projects-for-absolute-beginners/
Tutorial 11: Light Activated Alarm – http://startingelectronics.org/beginners/start-electronics-now/tut11-light-activated-alarm/
Tutorial 12: Arduino LCD – http://startingelectronics.org/beginners/start-electronics-now/tut12-arduino-LCD/
Tutorial 13: Wailing Siren – http://startingelectronics.org/beginners/start-electronics-now/tut13-555-wailing-siren/
Tutorial 14: Arduino LCD Thermometer – http://startingelectronics.org/beginners/start-electronics-now/tut14-arduino-LCD-thermometer/
Tutorial 15: Arduino Serial Thermometer – http://startingelectronics.org/beginners/start-electronics-now/tut15-arduino-serial-thermometer/
Tutorial 16: Arduino Clock – http://startingelectronics.org/beginners/start-electronics-now/tut16-arduino-clock/
Tutorial 17: Electronic Dice – http://startingelectronics.org/beginners/start-electronics-now/tut17-electronic-dice/
Tutorial 18: Two Wire Arduino Knight Rider – http://startingelectronics.org/beginners/start-electronics-now/tut18-two-wire-arduino-knight-rider/
Tutorial 19: Arduino Dice – http://startingelectronics.org/beginners/start-electronics-now/tut19-arduino-dice/
Tutorial 20: Automatic Light – http://startingelectronics.org/beginners/start-electronics-now/tut20-automatic-light/

source

Check Also

1464079840_maxresdefault.jpg

DC TO DC CONVERTER — STEP UP, SMPS, MC34063A

WORKING THEORY OF SWITCH MODE POWER SUPPLY, THE BOOST CONVERTER AND CIRCUIT EXPERIMENT USING MC34063A ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *